Discover the people who lived there, the places they visited and the stories they shared.
The Pierre-Laurent-Bédard pavilion owes its name to the parish priest who built it.
Built in 1763, this is the oldest building still standing.
By its architectural form, the first presbytery of our parish, is similar to the mode of construction of the French regime. Constructed of stones embedded in the cement, it is covered with a roof with double slope, pierced by two dormers on each side.